کبوتر پیشگامان

کبوتر پیشگامان

ادم



نوشته شده توسط
ساخت وبلاگ در بلاگ بیان، رسانه متخصصان و اهل قلم

کبوتر پیشگامان

کبوتر پیشگامان

آخرین نظرات

نظرات  (۲)

you really made those shorts yourself? it looks really good. and your top is amazing too. btw, followed your blog and your lookbook acvbnut.www.shaceilachic.ologspot.com
۰۵ دی ۹۵ ، ۰۳:۲۹ www.kredit mfi.com
The sobbing girl broke my heart, too. The worst was she calmed down when I sat with her while the daycare staff called her mom, but started to cry again when I had to leave. :(Babe, I ran home and took them, because I get the cavities filled at lunch. Whee.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی